free cheap young or stock birds  

Page 2 / 2

pb1
 pb1
(@pb1)
Estimable Member Registered
27/06/2019 10:32 pm  

hello muzza
a boring story i started my working life as a farm labour with sheep then mike cows but milk cuts last in first out then a few dead end jobs six month here and there then i worked as a cleaner at a collage afther a wile the cartaker offered me a full time cartakers job 20 years later i had to leave on illness still on long tern illness got bad legs because of nerve damage in lower back but as a cartaker i had good wage so could keep bugies finchs chickens etc and my best pal my dog whos gone now missed so when i bought this house it had some sheds so i am cleaning fixing them to keep pigeons upgrade as i cani love working with all animals keeps me active and i need to get out so thats it did say its boring

name paul biggsage 52club pill r.p.cfeb welsh north

ReplyQuote
Trevor Hodges
(@trench)
27/06/2019 11:13 pm  

hello muzza
a boring story i started my working life as a farm labour with sheep then mike cows but milk cuts last in first out then a few dead end jobs six month here and there then i worked as a cleaner at a collage afther a wile the cartaker offered me a full time cartakers job 20 years later i had to leave on illness still on long tern illness got bad legs because of nerve damage in lower back but as a cartaker i had good wage so could keep bugies finchs chickens etc and my best pal my dog whos gone now missed so when i bought this house it had some sheds so i am cleaning fixing them to keep pigeons upgrade as i cani love working with all animals keeps me active and i need to get out so thats it did say its boring

No one's story is boring Paul, we are always keen to know more about our friends on here.